A list of all your orders can be found on your UntilGone.com account page. There is a "cancel" button next to any orders that are eligible to be cancelled. Once the cancel button disappears, your order can no longer be cancelled, as it has already been sent to the warehouse for fulfillment.
Once orders go to fulfillment, our regular returns policy goes into effect. You can read our returns policy HERE.